She's a Lip Biter

Get ready for some Lip Biting

Archive (page 1 of 6)

Cover Reveal: Bulletproof Butterfly by Anna Brooks

by Anna Brooks
Genres: Romantic Suspense
Title: Bulletproof Butterfly
Author: Anna Brooks
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: November 16, 2017 

 

I wasn’t a rookie, but I made a mistake because I was selfish, impulsive, and headstrong.

 


 

I was also in love.

 

My desire for her overwhelmed me. Consumed me. Distracted me.
To protect her, I stood motionless as my partner pried her from the security of my arms. I watched as she fought his hold. I even listened when she screamed that she hated me.
For years I’ve been patient, I’ve been smart, and I’ve gone by the book. But now… it’s finally over.
It’s time to get my girl back.
When I show up to reclaim what’s mine, I discover she’s not ready to forgive me quite yet… but that’s okay, because I have no problem reminding her just how good it used to be, even if I have to show her over and over again.
What I do have a problem with is the guy who’s been trying to take my place. Because here’s the thing, I’ve waited too long to have her in my arms again to have anybody stand in my way… and I’m done following the rules.

 

 

Follow on Amazon today to receive your release notification

 

 


Anna began writing when she thought the world would want to hear her sick lyrics through song. Since then, she’s realized her childhood dream wasn’t so far-fetched, just misguided. Now she writes romance with real emotions and happy endings. If Anna isn’t writing or reading, she can be found by a space heater painting her nails and drinking a ridiculous amount of Diet Dr Pepper. She also likes to hang out with her husband and two boys. If it wasn’t for them, she wouldn’t ever leave the house. Anna was born in Wisconsin but now lives in the Evergreen State. 



HOSTED BY:

Robyn’s Review of Forget Me Not by Willow Winters

by Willows Winters
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

 

Title: Forget Me Not
Author: Willow Winters
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Blurb
I fell in love with a boy a long time ago.I was only a
small girl.  Scared and frightened, I was taken from my home and held
against my will.  His father hurt me, but he protected
me and kept me safe as best he could. 

Until I left him.I ran the first chance I got and even though I knew he wasn’t behind
me, I didn’t stop. The branches lashed out at me, punishing me for leaving him
in the hands of a monster.

I’ve never felt such guilt in my life. 

Although I survived, the boy was never found.  I prayed for him to
be safe.  I dreamed he’d be alright and come back to me.  Even as a
young girl I knew I loved him, but I betrayed him.

Twenty years later, all my wishes came true.

But the boy came back a man.  With a grip strong enough to keep me
close and a look in his eyes that warned me to never dare leave him
again.   I was his to keep after all.

Twenty years after leaving one hell, I entered another.  Our tale
was only just getting started.

It’s dark and twisted. 

But that doesn’t make it any less of what it is.

A love story. Our love story.  

 

 

Purchase Links

 

$2.99 for a limited time

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU 
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

 

Review

This book is the first I have read by this author, although yes, as she warns, it’s very dark it is almost mesmerising too.

Robin is a grown woman with a traumatic past which is where she met Jay. Having escaped from this horrific imprisonment she leaves him behind never knowing his fate.

The lead characters are incredibly affected by the trauma of their youth but how they respond is very different. I really felt heartache for Robin and Jay knowing that they had suffered yet even though the author only gives us glimpses of the trauma the allusion is very powerful.

This is a moderately paced book, however, a little short even with the prequel at the end. I felt that there could have been a touch more added even if it was in the prequel.

Living with a monster disguised as a human being is dreadful but even worse when the victims are children. I was made aware of the vulnerability of being in the wrong place at the wrong time with this story and how quickly our lives can change.

Reviewed by Robyn
Also Available

A FREE prequel

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

Author Bio

 

Willow Winters is so happy to be a USA Today, Wall Street
Journal and #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. She likes her action
hot and her bad boys hotter. She certainly doesn’t hold back on either one in
her writing!
 
Willow started writing after having her little girl, Evie, December 2015. All
during her pregnancy with Evie she continued to read and she only wanted to
read romance. She was reading a book a day — sometimes two.
 
In January 2016 Willow was staying up late with Evie and just thinking of all
these stories. They came to her constantly so she finally sat down and just
started writing. She always wanted to do it so she figured, why not? Today
Willow cannot be happier for making that decision!

 

Author Links

NEWSLETTER
AMAZON
BOOKBUB
TWITTER
FACEBOOK PAGE
FACEBOOK GROUP
WEBSITE

 

Donna’s Review of Savior by S.L. Scott

by S.L. Scott
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

Title: Savior
Series: The Kingwood Series #2
Author: S.L. Scott
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Mystery
Release Date: August 13, 2017

 

Blurb

 

Everything is not as it seems.
Alexander IV has succeeded to the throne of the billion-dollar Kingwood Empire, but the people he thought he could trust aren’t allies.
They’re enemies.
Everyone he cares about is at risk.
Decisions–SACRIFICES–must be made.
What will he do to protect the people he loves? Will Sara Jane live or die?
Find out NOW in this EPIC conclusion to the bestselling The Kingwood Duet. Savage, book 1 in the series, should be read first and is LIVE on Amazon.

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Review

Wow!!! What a conclusion to this fantastic duet. After the end of Savage and its utterly gut wrenching Cliffhanger. I was left with so many unanswered questions. I found them through this book and it made the story an epic one for me. This duet is just amazing.

The characters, their journey and battles are gripping and made me love Alexander and Sara-Jane even more. This book holds lots of secrets that will unravel and reveal themselves throughout the story and it’s a hell of a ride that makes for a gripping and intense read. That’s about all I can say on the matter as this needs to be experienced first hand.

This book and duet is a huge recommend from me. One that will stay with you for some time to come. Bravo to S.L Scott for this epic tale.

Reviewed by Donna

 

Excerpt

 
I sit outside on a bench, looking at the scuffs on the tips of my black leather shoes. The bottoms are worn from wearing them while riding my bike. It was the only sign that set me apart from the other rich kids where I grew up. Other than Cruise, no one rode motorcycles or had dealt with anything worse than getting a warning after getting busted for smoking, skipping school, sneaking out, smoking weed, getting drunk, or driving over the speed limit. The list could go on.
 
I have a car. I just don’t drive it much, preferring the freedom I feel on my bike. It wasn’t just my clothes or the bike that set me a part. None of them had lived, breathed, existed simply because their soul mate did. Not even now.
 
From the moment I saw her, I knew Sara Jane was it for me, an angel in a Catholic school uniform, eating a candy bar. She couldn’t have been more innocent. Except she was. The girl had barely been kissed. It’s like she had been waiting to meet me, as if she had saved herself for me. How a girl who looked that good and smelled even sweeter remained untouched for so long was beyond me.
 
I would have loved her no matter what. She could have been a prostitute, and I would have only seen her halo. I was a ship navigating a stormy sea, but she called me to her lighthouse, a beacon shining in the dark. It was never about her innocence, or the sins I had inherited. The day I met Sara Jane was about two lives that weren’t meant for only one lifetime, but destined to be together forever.
 
Maybe that’s what had given me the confidence to break away from the kids I grew up with. I knew I was meant for something bigger than a life of partying and getting high socially.
 
I was meant for Sara Jane, and she for me.

Also Available

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Join the Savage
Facebook Spoiler Group

 

Author Bio

 

 

Living in the capital of Texas with her family, Scott loves traveling and avocados, beaches, and cooking with her kids. She’s obsessed with epic romances and loves a good plot twist. Her favorite color is blue, but she likens it more toward the sky than the emotion. Her home is filled with the welcoming symbol of the pineapple and finds surfing a challenge though she likes to think she’s a pro.
Author Links

Robyn’s Review of Daydream by Sapphire Knight

by Sapphire Knight
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

Title: Daydream
An Oath Keepers MC Standalone
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: August 1, 2017

 

Blurb
Daydream, or was it more like a Nightmare?
He was a biker, a Nomad at that.
They’re the worst type of outlaws to fall for.
He called me his daydream and I fell.
I promised I wouldn’t f×ck him, but I lied and then left.
I had to, he didn’t want kids and I was carrying his child.
Now, I have to go back and can’t help but wonder…
will he kill me for keeping his son a secret?

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Review
So much action and drama..I loved it all!

Sapphire Knight is an amazing author and this is just another example of her ability to entertain and engage readers through her fabulous writing skills. This spin off series is no exception!

Bethany met Nightmare, became bed buddies then she left…with a secret. Years later she returns for her best friend’s wedding with her nearly three year old son that Nightmare knows nothing about! That’s when the fireworks begin!

The angst and tension of the characters is described so well you can almost feel it yourself when reading the story. As well the passion and excitement is just as tangible in this fast paced, easy to read story. There were times I was on edge waiting to see what happens!

The epilogue is terrific and leads us to possibilities for stories which is great!

I totally recommend this book to everyone, it is a definite 5 star read!

Reviewed by Robyn
Author Bio
Sapphire Knight is the International Bestselling Author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted, Forsaken Control, Unwanted Sacrifices, Friction, Unexpected Forfeit, Russian Roulette, Princess and 1st Time Love.
The series are called Russkaya Mafiya, Oath Keepers MC, Ground and Pound, and Dirty Down South. Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself.
Sapphire’s a Texas girl who is crazy about football. She’s always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories.
She originally studied psychology and believes that it’s added to her passion for writing.Sapphire is the proud mom of two boys and has been married for thirteen years. When she’s not busy in her writing cave, she’s playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watch a good action movie.

 

Author Links

Our 5 Star Reviews of Sapphire by JA Low

by J A Low
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

Title: Sapphire
Series: Bratva Jewels #1
Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 30, 2017


Blurb
An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this
completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper
Winters.
Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in
everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly
in the closet.
Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he
wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for
his choices in love.
But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are
turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their
doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how
she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s
most desired escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and
Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?
The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from
the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

 

 

Reviews

Wow another stunner of a book by JA! Completely captivated from the start, this was a dark, sexy suspense filled read… Two men, one woman and a love that is all consuming.. they needed each other as much as they needed to breathe! OMG the chemistry was explosive and the sex scenes so hot I required many a cold shower after and while reading this book! I can’t recommend this book enough and I’ll be waiting with bated breath for the next installment especially after that fantastic cliff hanger ending…
Reviewed by Nat
Holy FUCK! What did I just read? I’m currently in a book coma (in a good way) from the mental drainage this book had me in. This book is OFF THE CHARTS and the characters are written delectably. I don’t want to say anything more apart from… BUY THIS BOOK NOW!!!
Reviewed by Cherie

Wow! What a great book. I really don’t know what to say about this hot, dark and heartbreakingly twisted book. The story was different to what I have read before. I can honestly say that I love this authors style of writing, the way she tells a story is just really a breath of fresh air. This was probably her best book to date.

Without going too much into the story or the other characters as I feel it will ruin so much, that needs to be discovered by the reader. I will say be prepared to get hot, bothered and to cry your eyes out. Matteo, Tomas, and Zoe are just Wow and I will leave it at that. This book has so much to it. I read it in 4hrs as I didn’t want to put it down.  It is a complete page turner, with shocks and surprises aplenty.

This book is a huge recommend for me and one that will probably stay with me for a while. The next book can’t come fast enough. I need more of this crazy world that I am sure will surprise me at every turn of the page.

Reviewed by Donna

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

 

Author Bio

 

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing
steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the
next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva
Jewels series.

 

Author Links

Our Reviews of Lotus by T.L. Smith

by T.L. Smith
Genres: Romantic Suspense
Title: Lotus
Author: T.L. Smith
Genre: Romantic Suspense Standalone
Published: July 25, 2017
To break a heart is easy. 

All you have to do is reach in, wrap your blood covered hands around it, and pull. 

This happened to me. 

Two hands, both red as my hair, did this exact thing. 

Tore it away like it wasn’t made for me. 

Maybe it was his to take?

Because years on, with those same blood red hands, he still has it. 

In his hands. 

And he won’t give it back. 

But the real question is, do I want it back. 

He is dangerous, uncontrollable, and downright sexy. 

I fell for it all, but in the end, he didn’t catch me he let me fall.

TL Smith is a magician with words, she casts a spell and once you are under it you are escorted on a new adventure where anything could happen.

Lotus and Orion meet when they are teenagers and their chemistry is combustible. Bad boy meets good girl and second chances are the tropes but it is so much more.

Time moves from the past to the present and vice versa to give us an idea of the lead characters relationship and personal characteristics. Likewise the story is told in both Orion and Lotus’ points of view which helps us to understand each character in a deeper way. They are both simple people but deep at the same time!

The secondary characters are fabulous too and really help to make the story. That old emotional roller coaster ride is on the fast speed so as you are concerned about one thing very soon you are chuckling or sitting up straight with fear! You can’t help but like all of the characters, even Kama and Roan a bit.

I can not impress how entertaining and enjoyable all of this author’s books are but if you are new to her then here is a great place to start.

Reviewed by Robyn

Again another must read from the fabulous dark and deceptive author T.L. Smith. I just can’t get enough of her writing and this book is no different.

Bravo!!!

Reviewed by Cherie

Dark, deep and totally mesmerising… TL has done it again with a book that grabs you by the throat and doesn’t let go! Its full of gritty, unrelenting action and a love so powerful that has the two main characters drowning in each other all the while destroying who they are… So different than all her other books I’ve read but there is just something about this one that pulls you in and puts you under a spell.. I was totally invested from the first words until the last.

Reviewed by Nat

Omg, this book has to be one of the best books that I have read by this author and to say I enjoyed it would be an understatement. I have been back and forth with this review and I didn’t really know what I was going to write. Again we are taken on a very twisted yet beautiful story that is well written and leaves you wondering what the hell you just read. Which is the complete norm with TL Smith.

The Characters are great and their chemistry is completely evident from the first words. I although found that a little was missing from the back story but that’s just a personal opinion for me. Orion and Lotus are definitely one of the most passionate couples. I have ever read and you just knew that when she saw him again. That she would never be fulfilled in the life that she has created without him.

This story is one of heartache, lost love, wanting to fit in to what you believe you aren’t  good enough for and that’s what I loved most about it. If you are expecting a hearts and flowers love story, well I guess you have never read a book by the queen of twisted love before.

I can honestly say this book is a huge recommend for me and I again often wonder how such a story develops in the head of a normal person. But again it has and it will definitely not disappoint. A great story, that will take you in hell of a journey.

Reviewed by Donna

 

 

“TL Smith’s words in Lotus are like poetry woven into the fabric of the book filled with angst, passion, and love.” -Author Kristin Mayer

“Lotus was an intense, angst-filled read that had me glued to my Kindle from start to finish.” -NYT Bestselling Author Emily Goodwin

 


T.L Smith Lover of chocolate, books, but mostly words. 

T.L Smith loves to travel, loves to shop for books, sometimes shoes 😉

Don’t be shy about contacting T.L Smith, she doesn’t bite, hard!

HOSTED BY:

Robyn’s Review of Undercover Intentions by Sapphire Knight

by Sapphire Knight
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

 

Title: Undercover Intentions
A Russkaya Mafiya Series Spin-Off
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: CT Cover Creations
Photograph: Eric David Battershell
Model: Kaz Van Der Waard
Release Date: May 29, 2017

 

Blurb
Beau
Not everyone born of Mafiya blood wants to be in the life.
I was determined to never go anywhere near it. Headed in the opposite
direction, I pushed away from my family and their legacy.
Until they needed me.
And then…so did she.
I got sucked in too deep, going after her and trying to save
them all.
Now, there’s no turning back. I’d do anything for my cousins, for Sasha.
After all, family is everything.
Author’s note:
Warning for violence/HEA/No Cheating.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

Review
I loved everything about this book from the great font used – so stylish and classy and the fabulous cover to the sage words of wisdom as well as light humour with the memes at chapter beginnings. These really set the atmosphere for the chapters. As well, Beau’s humour lightens things to balance it all out because there certainly are some dark areas.

Beau, cousin to Tate and Viktor, is continuing to pursue the scoundrels who abducted Niko’s mother and sisters. Enter Sasha, a petite, malnourished little thing who he is entranced by from their first meeting.

In typical Sapphire Knight style this is an intricate story of betrayal and love, of evil and good. Wonderful character and setting descriptions enable readers to become absorbed in the storyline.

It’s a fast paced story and easy to read. As a spin off from this author’s other books it brings out more characters that I hope will get to have their stories told too. I thoroughly recommend this to everyone.

Reviewed by Robyn
Author Bio
Sapphire Knight is the International Bestselling Author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted, Forsaken Control, Unwanted Sacrifices, Friction, Unexpected Forfeit, Russian Roulette, Princess and 1st Time Love.
The series are called Russkaya Mafiya, Oath Keepers MC, Ground and Pound, and Dirty Down South. Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself.
Sapphire’s a Texas girl who is crazy about football. She’s always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories.
She originally studied psychology and believes that it’s added to her passion for writing.Sapphire is the proud mom of two boys and has been married for thirteen years. When she’s not busy in her writing cave, she’s playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watch a good action movie.

 

Author Links

Cover Re-Reveal: Undercover Intentions by Sapphire Knight

by Sapphire Knight
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

 

Title: Undercover Intentions
A Russkaya Mafiya Series Spin-Off
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: CT Cover Creations
Photograph: Eric David Battershell
Model: Kaz Van Der Waard
Release Date: May 29, 2017

 

Blurb
Beau
Not everyone born of Mafiya blood wants to be in the life.
I was determined to never go anywhere near it. Headed in the opposite
direction, I pushed away from my family and their legacy.
Until they needed me.
And then…so did she.
I got sucked in too deep, going after her and trying to save
them all.
Now, there’s no turning back. I’d do anything for my cousins, for Sasha.
After all, family is everything.
Author’s note:
Warning for violence/HEA/No Cheating.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

Author Bio
Sapphire Knight is the International Bestselling Author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted, Forsaken Control, Unwanted Sacrifices, Friction, Unexpected Forfeit, Russian Roulette, Princess and 1st Time Love.
The series are called Russkaya Mafiya, Oath Keepers MC, Ground and Pound, and Dirty Down South. Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself.
Sapphire’s a Texas girl who is crazy about football. She’s always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories.
She originally studied psychology and believes that it’s added to her passion for writing.Sapphire is the proud mom of two boys and has been married for thirteen years. When she’s not busy in her writing cave, she’s playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watch a good action movie.

 

Author Links

Donna’s Review of The Broken Puppet by Amo Jones

by Amo Jones
Genres: Dark Romance, Romantic Suspense
Title: The Broken Puppet
Series: The Elite Kings Club #2
Author: Amo Jones
Genre: Dark Romance/Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 18, 2017

 

Blurb
“I thought I knew who I was, but I was wrong.”
The Silver Swan
1. A girl who is tarnished. Tainted. One who does not fit into the confinement of legend.
The Silver Swan
2. Madison Montgomery.
I was lied to.
I was cheated.
Resigning to pick up the scraps of empty memories and disarrayed thoughts, I left. After finally cutting the strings of manipulation, I resorted to do what I’ve done since I was a child, something my father drilled into my brain since I could handle my first rifle.
Run.
I’m a mere shadow of the girl they all knew.
Lies and deceit change you. They alter your entire outlook on life.
I’m Madison Montgomery, and I want to play a game.
Here’s what happens when I win.
Riddle me this, Mads.
What goes bump in the night,
but is something you can’t see with sight?
You may run, and you may hide.
Our happily ever after will be like Bonnie & Clyde.
Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Review

How the hell do I even write a review of a book, that even a week later? I still don’t know how to put it into words. Just what a complete head fuck this book was. There is so much that has gone on in this book, all I can say is well done Amo you completely made me have to pick my jaw up off the floor.

The twist and turns and the surprises and all I can say is some of the scenes I found absolutely hysterical. Reading the banter between. Bishop, Madi and Nate had me laughing out loud, yep I know strange to laugh in such a twisted book is weird but it’s true, it was just great. And could the Kings get any more sexier? Damn, I hope so. The next book may require extra pair knickers and more batteries.

The book is a huge recommend from me. But don’t ever be mistaken as to think you know what happens. Because just when you think you have it sussed out, it switches and you are stumped all over again. BRING ON MORE OF THE ELITE KINGS. I need it like yesterday.

Reviewed by Donna

 

Author Bio
Amo is a full-time writer from New Zealand who loves long romantic walks to the wine cellar. She loves to write like how she lives, hanging on the edge of insanity with a wine glass in one hand and her morals-or lack thereof- in the other.


Those are not my monkeys, I swear….
Oh those hellhounds? Yeah, those are mine.
Author Links

Donna’s Review of Savage by S.L. Scott

by S.L. Scott
Genres: Romantic Suspense

 

 

Title: Savage
Series: The Kingwood Series #1
Author: S.L. Scott
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Mystery
Release Date: July 6, 2017

 

Blurb

 

From New York Times Bestselling Author, S.L. SCOTT, comes
this new and utterly captivating series, The Kingwood Series. With memorable
characters and an unforgettable story, you will want to be a part of this new
series launch. 

 

Welcome to
the mysterious world of the rich and the damned in this gritty, modern day
fairy tale. Two star-crossed lovers will either find their destiny or meet
their fate in a world where demons come in the form of familiar faces and pawns
aren’t just players, but deadly.
 

She was my destiny.

I was her downfall.
We were a match made in hell.
But when we were together, that hell was pure
heaven.
 
The moment I laid eyes on her, I knew she would
pay the price for my sins. I wasn’t much older than she was, but old enough to
know better. Old enough to know she would be good for me and I was bad for her.
But I pursued her anyway. Back then I had hope that maybe she could change my
future.
Maybe together we could change our fate . . .

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Review

Where to begin with this review.

This is quite a hard review to write as I didn’t totally love this book. I liked it but only from about 50% on. I found it slow but as I have waited to write this review I can now see why it was written that way. The story had to build and although I did struggle. I can see that it was necessary.

Alexander and Sarah Jane were an instant connection and the story is heavy and full of what evolves into danger. I won’t say anymore as I feel spoilers are just horrible and unnecessary. I am sure that once all the dice have fallen and the story has been finished I will come back and change this review and my opinion no doubt will change too.

This book ends on a huge cliffhanger and by this time I was invested (insert swearing and screaming). The wait I am sure will be worth it. A great read in the end.

Reviewed by Donna

 

Coming Soon

Releasing August 14, 2017

 AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Author Bio

 

 

Living in the capital of Texas with her family, Scott loves traveling and avocados, beaches, and cooking with her kids. She’s obsessed with epic romances and loves a good plot twist. Her favorite color is blue, but she likens it more toward the sky than the emotion. Her home is filled with the welcoming symbol of the pineapple and finds surfing a challenge though she likes to think she’s a pro.
Author Links
Older posts

© 2017 She's a Lip Biter

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑