She's a Lip Biter

Get ready for some Lip Biting

Archive (page 1 of 7)

Robyn’s Review of Cody by Jessie Cooke

by Jessie Cooke
Genres: MC Romance
Title: Cody
Series: Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club
Author: Jessie Cooke
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 16, 2017


This second book in the series has a lot going on! There is always some dramatic action or hot passion!

Cody Miller is finally being released from prison. Dax picks him up and takes him back to the MC clubhouse on the ranch. He hasn’t seen his girl, Macy, nor his best friend, Jimmy since he was imprisoned. Then along comes a childhood friend, Hannah or Harley, as he calls her. Things definitely become very interesting!

The story is very easy to read and fast-paced. It is mainly from Cody’s point of view but he does try to look at things from both sides. Even though there was quite a bit of action and drama it wasn’t as exciting as book 1.

Cody is a likeable character who definitely starts to grow up throughout the story and tries not to be so impulsive. It’s great meeting new characters as well as old ones especially Dax, who is such a strong and intelligent president.

I can recommend this book as a fun, entertaining read.

Reviewed by Robyn

 

Books Laid Bare – “There were so many twists and turns in the story that I found the anticipation almost too much at times, but what I would suggest is that you make yourself comfy and dig in because as far as MC stories go this was pretty enjoyable and the characters certainly had plenty to say for themselves.”


Wendy’s Book Blog – “This is a fast paced, action packed storyline, with drama, secrets, and passion.”

Cody Miller has just been released from serving 8 years in prison for avenging the death of his brother.


His only family are those at the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, where the girl he loves lives, but he hasn’t heard from her since his incarceration and no one is telling him what he wants to hear… that she still loves him.

Macy Linden awaits anxiously for Cody’s return, and how he will react when he learns of her life now. 

No longer the boy she last saw, Cody is now six foot two and two hundred and thirty pounds of solid muscle, driven by the need to complete some unfinished business.

Macy has something else she has been hiding. A big secret that will threaten to drive them apart.

Can they still find the love they once had after all their secrets are revealed?

This is the second book in the Southside Skulls MC Series.
This is a Standalone Romance Novel but is intended to be read after book one – DAX – where characters in that novel are main players in this story too. HEA and No cliffhangers.
Intended for Mature Readers.

Jessie Cooke is a new author to me but I’m already looking forward to devouring the next book in this MC series.

This author really knows how to write sexy bedroom, bench & bike scenes that can heat you up! As well there is an exciting action packed drama that at times has you sitting on the edge of your seat!

Angel Brady is a young policewoman who would like to be a detective. She is asked to go undercover to infiltrate the Southside Skulls MC and agrees to be a part of this task force. DAX is the president of this club and the two hit it off immediately.

The story is written from both leading character’s point of view. It is a fast-paced, easy to read story right up until the end. The story is told in the present but also goes back months to the start of Angel’s involvement with the taskforce.
Clear descriptions of both inner and outer qualities of the characters make it easy to picture the story in your head.

I thoroughly recommend this book.

Reviewed by Robyn


Jessie Cooke writes hot romance novels about tough guys, bad boys, bikers, fighters and lovers and the women of strong character who tame them.

HOSTED BY:

Robyn’s Review of Ice on Fire by Amy Cecil

by Amy Cecil
Genres: Contemporary Romance, MC Romance
Title: Ice on Fire
Author: Amy Cecil
Genre: Contemporary Romance (Motorcycle Club – MC)
Cover Designer: Ellie Augsburger from Creative Digital Studios
Editor: Carl Augsburger from Creative Digital Studios
Blurb:
I did what I had to do to protect my family, my girl and my club.  He claimed to be my brother.  He threatened my sister and kidnapped my girl.  He touched her.  He made me watch.  The beast inside took over and the ice-cold killer emerged protecting all that I held dear.  I enjoyed it maybe a little too much, but I knew, I was one step closer to returning to my family.  Now, the only question that remains: Will they ever forgive me for the things that I have done?

Review

This second book in the Knights of Silence MC is jam packed with lots of happenings, emotions and even scheming!

The story continues for Caden, aka Ice, and Emma. With such a huge cliffhanger at the end of book 1 there is a lot of mayhem and bedlam for the MC. Ice puts his planning skills to the test trying to create a peace pack with the Satan’s MC!

We are gifted with more budding romances that I look forward to reading about in future books. The characters are quite endearing, even the big bad bikers! Well maybe not Skid from the Satan’s MC nor Mark Grayson! 😬The camaraderie between the girls is fun as is the ribbing between the guys.

Another easy to read, feel good story where questions are answered but more arise!
Told in multiple points of view we get to know more about Rebel or his real name Balefire!

Another mini cliffhanger but nothing outrageous!

Reviewed by Robyn

Other Book in the Series

Review

Amy Cecil is a new author that I can honestly say is a terrific writer.

This MC book is filled with lots of action and drama as well as romance and hot steamy passion. The chemistry between the lead characters, Caden or Ice and Emma, is off the charts!

I really enjoyed the twists and turns in the plot and how the story is so entertaining. It’s a fast-paced, easy to read book that will make you want to read more….yes it a cliffhanger and boy is it a huge cliffy!

Bring on book 2!

Reviewed by Robyn

Amy Cecil writes contemporary and historical romance. Her novel, ICE is the first in the Knights of Silence MC series. When she isn’t writing, she is spending time with her husband, friends and her adored fur-family. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America (RWA) and the Published Authors Network (PAN). She was a winner in the 2015 and 2016 NanNoWriMo writing contests and a nominee in Metamorph Publishing’s Indie Book 2016 contest in historical romance.
She lives in North Carolina with her husband, Kevin, and their three dogs, Hobbes, Koda and Karma and her horse, Baylee. She just finished her third novel, ICE and is currently working on the second book in the Knights of Silence Series, ICE on Fire.


Author Links:

Buy Links:

At this point, however, I cannot take any more and I need to be in control. I roll her off me and at the same time position myself on top of her. She’s lying on the bed underneath me looking at me with so much hunger in her eyes. I feel so much love for her, I can no longer hold it back. She needs to know. I lean down close to her and whisper in her ear, “I love you.” I kiss her softly on her neck as my cock slides slowly into her sweet pussy. I move as slowly as I can, prolonging this moment. I want to savor every inch as I push into her. We aren’t fucking. This is no longer about getting laid or having to have her. We are doing something that I’ve never done before. We are making love and it feels amazing. She is so fucking tight and her pussy clamps onto my dick like a vice. I feel as if I am going to explode. I have to stop. I draw out of her slowly and then wait before I slide back in. Holy fuck, it just gets better. Carefully, I push into her again, trying desperately to keep control of my movements. I continue this several times and I swear she clenches my dick tighter each time. I’m losing control and I think she is too.

“Tell me. Tell me what I need to hear.”

Without hesitation or questioning what it is that I need to hear, she responds, “I love you.” I move my fingers over her clit. She is soaking wet around my cock and my fingers. I’m about to come, but I need her to ride this out with me.

“Give it to me sweetheart, give me all you got.” With my words she detonates beneath me as I watch her lose herself to me. Seeing her orgasm is my undoing and I take my release with her as we ride out our passion together.

After, she is snuggled up against me tracing the tat on my chest. She loves that dragon for some reason, I’m not sure why.

“You’re not staying, are you?” She asks quietly.

I don’t say anything for a minute and then, “No baby, I can’t”

She stops tracing my tat and is silent for a while. Then she asks, “Why did you come back then?”



Sydney Storm MC is back! Hyde’s Absolution by one of Our Fave Authors – Nina Levine

by Nina Levine
Genres: MC Romance

The highly anticipated fourth book from Nina Levine’s Sydney Storm MC is available now!

Are you reading to meet this possessive biker?

The Sydney Storm MC are back and war is coming.

Monroe Lee is a handful.
She fights me, challenges me and tries to resist me.

Where I’m jagged, she’s smooth.
Where I’m dark, she’s pure.
Where I’m broken, she’s whole.

I am not a good man.
I’ve hurt everyone I’ve ever loved.
I should walk away before I ruin her too.

But fuck, we are fire together.
And I’ve been out in the cold too long.
At a time when everything is falling down around me, she might just be my saviour.

This story contains all the panty-melting sexiness and alpha goodness that Nina Levine books are known for.

Order your copy today to receive the LIMITED EDITION ebook version that will have a BONUS King chapter in it! All release week copies will contain this bonus chapter.

DOWNLOAD HYDE’S ABSOLUTION

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Amazon CA
iBooks
Nook
Kobo
Add To Goodreads

 

READ AN EXCERPT FROM HYDE’S ABSOLUTION

 

I tore my attention from Hyde and gave it back to Tatum when she said, “I’ll call you tomorrow.”

Hyde’s presence had pretty much wiped all coherent thought from my mind, so I simply nodded and murmured, “Okay.”

As she and Nitro walked away from us, Hyde moved closer. His scent almost hypnotised me, if that was even possible. Looking down at me, he said, “What are you drinking?” The husky tone of his voice was like the final nail in my coffin. He could lead me down the path to sin with that voice.

“A cosmo please.”

He turned to the waiting bartender and ordered drinks before shifting his gaze back to me. His body was so damn close it almost pressed against mine. His eyes dropped to my chest. “You weren’t made to be subtle, were you, sugar?”

“Can’t say that word’s in my vocabulary, no.” The way he was devouring my body told me I’d made the best decision when I bought the black dress I wore tonight. Knee length with a plunging neckline and accentuated with a belt around my waist, it clung to every curve I had. My girls were up and proudly out, just the way I liked them. I mean, if you had it, flaunt it, right? And I’d had the red in my hair touched up that afternoon. It hung in lazy vivid red curls to just below my breasts. I wasn’t sure which part of me he thought wasn’t subtle, but I guessed it had something to do with my dress by the way he seemed unable to draw his gaze from my body.

Finally he found his way back up to my face. The heat flashing in his eyes shot a round of lust through my veins. Good God, this man, though. I wondered if he had any idea of the storm he caused within me. “Don’t ever add it.” If what he said didn’t make my legs sway a little, the forceful, gravelly way he said it did.

The bartender placed our drinks on the counter, distracting us from each other. Hyde dropped some cash on the bar, took a mouthful of his whisky and looked back at me while I got down as much of my drink as I could in one mouthful. God knew, I needed it. I could stand my ground with any man, but Hyde had a way of catching me off guard.

“You calm down after that thing about owing me money this morning?” And there he went, flipping my feelings about him on their head.

I fixed him with a look that let him know I wasn’t impressed. “I didn’t have anything to calm down from.”

“You seemed all worked up about it.”

I threw some more of my cocktail down my throat. “I wasn’t.” But I was getting there now, that was for sure.

He drank some more whisky, keeping his eyes steady on mine. “Okay.”

Okay? Oh no he didn’t. He didn’t get to end a conversation with that bullshit. “Okay? Seriously, you’re going to end with that?”

“It seemed pointless to argue.”

I finished my drink and placed the empty glass down with some force. Sliding off my stool, I said, “We weren’t arguing. I was simply telling you like it was.”

“Yeah, I’ve picked that up about you.”

My eyes practically popped out of their sockets. “Picked up what about me?”

“That you like to tell men like it is.”

“I do not! You just have this way of pushing my buttons. I feel like it’s you, not me.”

His lips twitched. “Sugar, if I knew which buttons I was pushing, I’d push them some more. I never said I didn’t like the way you told me how it was.”

I snatched my bag off the bar. I needed a moment to get my thoughts under control. In the space of seconds I’d switched from wanting him to wanting to smack him to wanting him again. My mind needed a break from the whiplash. I took a step away from the bar and said, “I’ll have another cosmo.”

Without waiting for his response, I headed in the direction of the ladies room. I’d almost made it there when a hand slid around my waist and I was pushed up against the wall in the dark hallway. A hard body pushed against mine as the hand around my waist slid down to settle on my ass and warm breath whispered across my cheek. “My cock likes that attitude of yours. Surprised the fuck outta me, but I can’t deny I want more of it.”

The proof of his statement ground against me, sparking need all over me. Every inch of my skin blazed with desire. I gripped his shirt with both hands and found his eyes. “You and I weren’t made for each other, Hyde.”

“I’m not saying we were.”

My body went to war with my mind. It fought me kicking and screaming, desperate for what he was offering, but I didn’t want to surrender. “So what’s the point of starting something?”

He pushed his cock harder against me. “I came here against better judgement tonight. Nitro told me you’d be here and I came because I couldn’t, for the fucking life of me, get you out of my head. I want my hands on those curves of yours and my dick as far inside you as you can take it.”

DOWNLOAD HYDE’S ABSOLUTION

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Amazon CA
iBooks
Nook
Kobo
Add To Goodreads

 

 

If you haven’t started this series yet, download the first book, Relent, for FREE today and catch up on the series everyone is talking about!

 

Book One in the new Sydney Storm MC series.

A biker torn between loyalty to his club and love for his woman.

I let Evie Bishop go once. I won’t make that mistake again.

I’ve loved Evie since we were kids, before I found the Storm MC.
Long before I sold my soul to the devil.
I never wanted to bring her into this world, but a man can only go so long without the woman he loves by his side. I need her like I fucking need air and I won’t stop until she’s mine again.
I knew she’d battle me.
I knew I’d have to fight hard for her.
But I never thought I’d be in this predicament—torn between her and my club.
The thing about me, though, is that I’ll do anything for those I love. Even if it could cost me everything.

Standalone Motorcycle Club Romance

This spin-off series can be read without reading the original Storm MC Series.

DOWNLOAD RELENT FREE TODAY

AMAZON US
AMAZON UK
AMAZON CA
AMAZON AU
iBOOKS
NOOK
KOBO
GOOGLE PLAY
Add to Goodreads

 

AUTHOR BIO

Dreamer.
Coffee Lover.
Gypsy at heart.

USA Today Bestselling author who writes about alpha men & the women they love.

USA Today Bestselling Author Nina Levine is an Aussie author who writes alphas with a side of dirty and sassy women who don’t hand their hearts over easily.

When she isn’t creating with words, she loves to create with paint and paper. Often though, she can be found curled up with a good book and some chocolate.

Sign up to Nina’s newsletter for alerts when new alphas are ready for you
Follow Nina on BookBub for sale alerts
Website
Facebook
Facebook Reader Group
Amazon
Goodreads

CLICK HERE TO ENTER TO WIN SYDNEY STORM MC MERCHANDISE & SIGNED PAPERBACKS

Robyn’s Review of Rough and Ready by Hayley Faiman

by Hayley Faiman
Genres: MC Romance
Title: Rough and Ready
Series: Notorious Devils MC #5
Author: Hayley Faiman
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 16, 2017
Cover Designer: Pink Ink Designs
Cleo Hill is a married woman, in love with a man she’s never really known—her husband, whom she hasn’t seen in eleven years.

Paxton “Torch” Hill is a Notorious Devil, a man who’s been wrestling with his personal demons since before he knew the horrors of war.

When a threat against his club means danger could be lurking around his estranged wife’s door, Paxton is determined to protect her. Yet, one look at the woman he left behind, and he knows his plans are about to change. 

The past is not an easy thing to forget, especially not for a woman scorned. While Cleo isn’t the innocent catch he once knew, there’s something about that rough and ready man she’s not sure she can deny.

After all—they promised each other forever. 

*Recommended for readers 18+ due to Language, Sexual Content, and Violence

This is the first book by this author that I have read or devoured! It won’t be the last by a long shot! This might be the fifth book in the Notorious Devils MC but it can be read as a standalone easily.

Cleo and Paxton marry very young, eighteen and twenty respectively, then quickly after marrying Paxton, who is in the airforce, is deployed overseas. Eight months later he is home but in body only! He leaves Cleo and they don’t meet up again for eleven years!

Fabulous character descriptions really get you, the reader, into the heads of the characters more and more as the story goes on. Hayley Faiman certainly takes you through a gambit of emotions but the ride definitely worth it. Lisandro, although a secondary character, is worthy of a special mention. He is absolutely gorgeous and his loyalty and love for Cleo really shines bright and clear.

Plenty of mayhem and action as well as sizzling hot bedroom scenes. This book has it all including a novella at the end which is also a great little story.

Reviewed by Robyn


Tammy Cole – “This was one of the best second chance love story I’ve ever read. I honestly couldn’t stop reading this. I can’t wait to read the next book in this series!!”


She’s a Lip Biter – “This is the first book by this author that I have read or devoured! It won’t be the last by a long shot!”



Alpha Book Club – “The author kept me on the edge of my seat from start to finish. Let me tell you, emotional rollercoaster. It was up and down, forward and backward.”



32 years young… born and raised in California, did a stint in Oregon only to return to the Golden State. Lived that life a while until the Lone Star State called to us, Hill Country, Texas is where we call home, where our boots rest and loving that country life. Living the life with one bearded power pole climbing husband, two little boys that are full of energy and drive us crazy plus a chocolate lab named Optimus Prime.


HOSTED BY:

Nat’s Review of The Devils Pride MC Series by Jessie G

by Jessie G
Genres: MC Romance, MM Romance
Series: The Devil’s Pride MC Series
Author: Jessie G
Genre: M/M Romance
Novels: Tricking Chase, Talk Dirty to Me, and  
Tys That Bind

 

As Sergeant At Arms for Devils Pride MC, Tyler “Trick” Malone’s take no prisoners reputation make him one of the most feared and respected members of the club. Unbeknownst to the MC, Trick indulges his most dangerous secret, traveling out of state twice a year to trade his cut for the whip he expertly wields at a gay dungeon.

 


 

Trick’s well organized life takes a turn when he saves bar back, and terrified submissive, Chase Ward in a Georgia dungeon. With his protector and dungeon owner dead, Chase is no longer safe in the place he once called home. With the new dungeon owners circling like sharks, he desperately begs for sanctuary in the arms of his savior.

 


A year later the MC is still none the wiser that Trick’s houseboy is anything more than a grateful servant. Chase knows if the club finds out they will kill Trick, the man he’s come to rely on for everything from the food he eats to the pleasure he feels to the security he craves. Even when gratitude turns to love, Chase never expects reciprocation from his ruthless Master. After all, the only way for them both to survive is if Trick remains the heartless bastard the MC knows.

Trick is positive he has it under control and having Chase around has definitely made his life easier. There doesn’t seem to be any harm in letting Chase take a part-time job at Velvet Ropes, especially after meeting privately with the owners. That is until a bomb explodes at the club, leaving Chase fighting for his life and forcing Trick to face his long hidden feelings.

Even if Chase survives, that bomb has done more than rock the foundation of the popular leather club. It’s blown Trick and Chase’s well-guarded secret out of hiding, putting their lifestyle and their lives at risk. Now there is only one thing Trick needs to do before the club gets them and that’s to get revenge on the person who dared to hurt his precious boy.
Wasn’t aware of the previous series where these characters were introduced; to me it didn’t make a difference to how good this book was! It was certainly different to all other MC books I’ve read, Trick was only really in the MC as a means to an ends to find his long lost sister. Jessie G as an author really understands the BDSM and MM genres she had me invested in every character; I loved Chase and how he needed to be needed and Ty (Trick) knew how to press his buttons. Their relationship was scorching HOT and the sex was off the charts!! There was high drama and sizzling chemistry in this fast paced MC book. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the series brings… I am now a big fan of Jessie G.
Reviewed by Nat
As a secret agent for the DEA, Snake’s gone deep into Devils Pride MC with the hope of bringing down the head of Miami’s lucrative drug trade and finds himself saddled with the club’s volatile and secretive SA instead. Unfortunately, after years as partners doing shit neither of them wanted to do for reasons neither of them felt comfortable sharing, Snake considers Trick his best friend. Now he’ll do anything to repair the damage his own necessary lies.

 

did to their friendship because, while Trick may have walked away from the MC, Snake needs someone he trusts to have his back. 

 


 

Meanwhile, Snake’s contact at the DEA has him tied up in knots. The sexy voice and inappropriate comments have him walking around with a permanent set of blue balls. Life undercover is lonely and he lives for every phone call, but his own personal Deep Throat is skittish about committing to a date once Snake returns to headquarters. As far as Snake’s concerned, they only have one shot to build something together and he’s not willing to waste it. 
Greg knows he’s not Snake’s type, or anyone’s for that matter. Former love interests called him plain, chubby, and boring. More comfortable in his tech cave than with people, he’s a grade A nerd who isn’t exactly GQ material. Normally he would never be brave enough to flirt with anyone—much less the very hot and very dangerous ginger who’d been starring in his nightly fantasies—but Snake needed something to keep him from getting lost undercover. What started out as a helping hand quickly became an integral part of their relationship—if one could call a five year phone conversation a relationship—and Greg is terrified that once Snake’s sees the wizard behind the curtain, he’ll lose the only man he’s ever loved. 

 


 

Now the DEA has called Snake home to plan the next stage of the mission, leaving Greg no more places to hide. When fantasy and reality collide, will it be everything Snake hopes for or everything Greg fears? The trick will be staying alive long enough to figure out the answer.

 OMG how hot was this book!! The follow on from Tricking Chase left me all hot and bothered… I could not put it down. Greg was an absolute treasure of a character, it was so clever of Jessie to have Greg as a normal guy with very real body issues it was so endearing. Especially when all Snake wanted to do was devour him. The chemistry between all the characters was crazy intense especially when the two MC’s paired up to work together to fight the bad guys! The story line was easy to follow and you are kept on the edge of your seat trying to figure out who the villain is behind all the drug dealing/gun running and human trafficking. This was an MC book with a definite dark edge to it.. can’t recommend highly enough everyone this is a must read series!

Reviewed by Nat

 

Unprepared, ill-equipped, and with no example to look back on, Ty and Chase embarked on a journey to build a family for Ava and Luc that would far exceed anything they dreamed of for themselves. Two years later, they’ve succeeded beyond their wildest expectations, but there’s still a couple of things missing…and they’re ready to make them happen. 

 


 

Bad boy biker Trick wouldn’t hesitate to fight for those he loves, but Ty knows it will take more than violence to win this war. Willfully submissive Chase has the utmost faith in his Master, but when he sees Ty struggling with demons from his past, it will be his quiet, unbending support that will see them through. Jumping through the loopholes of family court, they are only one event shy of making it all official and neither are willing to wait another second to check it off the list. 

 


Clearing the path for adoption should reassure them, but it will take their cast of well-meaning friends and the occasional slap upside the head before they realize that the ties that bind them together are forged in a love that can never be taken away.
OMG this short read was amazing as it was sweet. The perfect ending to the romance that started out with a bang… a badass biker and a unique submissive on paper probably don’t make the most conventional parents but they showed they were the perfect parents to Ava and Luc. This was a love story like no other Ty and Chase again showed that their love knows no bounds with each other and as Dads to two well adjusted young kids. Another must read from Jessie G.
Reviewed by Nat

Like many readers, the dream of being a writer has been with me a long time. After three decades of trying, I’d begun to doubt. Thanks to social media, I followed my favorite authors hoping to glean some words of wisdom as I pounded out half-formed ideas with alarming regularity. Two repetitive themes emerged: to be a great writer you must read a lot and your butt must be in the chair every day like it’s a job. The more you write, the easier it will be to write and the better you will be at writing. I took that advice to heart and write every day. With three series in the works and a full schedule of releases planned for the next two years, it’s been amazing to have made this dream my reality.

I am a firm believer in marriage equality, love at first sight, power dynamics, and happily ever after. I’m a lover of strong secondary characters, and series filled with families—biological or chosen. All are themes you’ll find throughout my books.



HOSTED BY:

Cover Reveal: Cody by Jessie Cooke

by Jessie Cooke
Genres: MC Romance
Title: Cody
Series: Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club
Author: Jessie Cooke
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 16, 2017


Cody Miller has just been released from serving 8 years in prison for avenging the death of his brother.

His only family are those at the Southside Skulls Outlaw Biker Club, where the girl he loves lives, but he hasn’t heard from her since his incarceration and no one is telling him what he wants to hear… that she still loves him.

Macy Linden awaits anxiously for Cody’s return, and how he will react when he learns of her life now.

No longer the boy she last saw, Cody is now six foot two and two hundred and thirty pounds of solid muscle, driven by the need to complete some unfinished business.

Macy has something else she has been hiding. A big secret that will threaten to drive them apart.

Can they still find the love they once had after all their secrets are revealed?

This is the second book in the Southside Skulls MC Series.
This is a Standalone Romance Novel but is intended to be read after book one – DAX – where characters in that novel are main players in this story too. HEA and No cliffhangers.
Intended for Mature Readers.



 

RELEASING MAY 26, 2017

 

“Hey, kid, do me a favor and find Jesus, okay?” Dax watched as a slow smile spread across the young man’s face. The burly property officer looked like he was suppressing a smile of his own. He finished putting the possessions in the little cardboard box out onto the counter and slid an invoice over for the kid to sign. He was signing for all his worldly possessions, and they all fit in that box. Cody Miller was twenty-four years old and he was walking out of prison six years older than he’d walked in. The first two years of his incarceration were spent in the Worcester juvenile center and on the day of his eighteenth birthday he was transferred to the medium security Men’s Correctional Institute in Concord. Dax had felt terrible the whole time the kid was in prison, since he knew he hadn’t had any visitors. He wrote to him often and sent him, or had one of the girls send him, a care package every month. He also kept money on his books. Dax and the club were all the kid had. 


 

Cody’s mother took off for parts unknown not long after he was born. Cody’s father was…still classified as missing, and his older brother was dead. The girl that he’d been in love with since he was thirteen years old was now dating his then best friend. Dax hadn’t had the heart to tell him, but since neither of them had showed up to see him, he thought Cody probably figured it out himself. As he stood in the release center waiting for Cody to finish signing out, he was sure of two things: This wasn’t the same kid that went in, either physically or emotionally, and he was probably going to need as much help as he did at fourteen, or he’d be right back. Dax hoped that he was up to the challenge. So far he hadn’t had much luck with any of the young ones that were getting left behind because of their parents’ lifestyles. He’d been working on how to handle that problem, since it was getting out of hand. So far, he hadn’t come up with any solutions. 

 


 

“Jesus ain’t gonna be waiting around for a guy like me to find him,” Cody told the officer. The old man gave him a serious look and said:  

 


 

“Son, Jesus don’t wait around for no man. If you want to find him, you’re going to have to look way down deep.” Cody looked like he had a retort on his tongue, but he let it pass. Dax was happy to see that the boy at least had some self-control these days. When he’d gone in, he hadn’t had any, but that was because he hadn’t had anyone that cared enough about him to teach him what self-control was all about and how important it was for a man to have it. Dax thought he might like that property officer. He had never liked correctional officers, any more than he had cops. But after meeting Angel and her family, his opinion of cops was slowly beginning to evolve. Correctional officers like this one just might help change his opinions of them as well. The old man put his hand on Cody’s arm and Dax saw the kid flinch. It was understandable that he’d have a problem with touch, but he handled that well too. He stood stock still as the officer said, “You don’t have to find Jesus to stay on the right path, son, but you do have to find something you believe in.” Cody nodded. Dax had only recently found what he believed in. He hoped that it didn’t take Cody so long. 

 


 

“I’ll look for something, Lopez.”

 


 

The officer smiled again and used the hand he’d been resting on Cody’s arm to pat the kid on the back. “I have faith that you’ll find it.” He looked at Dax then and said, “Take care of him. He’s one of the rare ones that I see potential in.” 

 


 

Dax gave the officer a small smile and a nod. Then he looked at Cody, who looked at him for the first time. Dax could see the difference in the kid’s eyes. He was always a wild one, but before he went in, his eyes were full of life. Now they were cold and hard, and Dax wondered what Cody had seen in there. He knew from his own experience that whatever it was would probably haunt Cody for the rest of his days. And Dax also knew that the kid would probably never talk about any of it. He had a feeling that before things got better for Cody Miller, they were going to get worse, and that would mean trouble for the club. Despite knowing that, Dax couldn’t turn his back on him. The club had taken the kid in on the ranch at the age of fourteen. He was family and now they were the only family he had. 

 


 

“You ready?” Dax asked him. 

 


 

Cody picked up the pitiful little box of belongings and nodded. Dax gave Officer Lopez another nod, and he and Cody headed for the door in silence. They stepped out into the bright sunlight and Dax slipped his sunglasses down off his head and over his eyes. He pulled a leather case out of his wallet and held it out to Cody. 

 


 

“What’s this?”

 


 

“Sunglasses.”

 


 

Cody looked surprised, but he took the case. He stopped and sat the box down and slid the glasses out into his hand. He looked at them for a long time. Dax suddenly wondered if he’d done a bad thing. When Cody looked up at him his hazel eyes glistened with the tears Dax knew he’d never let fall in front of him. “They’re Keller’s.”

 


 

Dax nodded. “He kept them in the saddlebags of his bike. I got the bike back from the P.D. It’s at the ranch. It hasn’t been ridden, but Tool starts it every so often and keeps the fluids in check. I figured you’d want it.”

 


 

He looked touched and like he didn’t know what to say. Finally, he slid on the Ray-Bans and said, “Thanks, Dax, for everything.”

 


 

Dax only nodded and the two men walked in silence to where Dax had parked Angel’s car. Cody was lost in his own thoughts and Dax was thinking about how much the kid looked like his father…the piece of shit.  

 


 

Keller and Cody’s father, Brandt, had ridden with Doc, Dax’s father, for a lot of years. After Doc died and Dax took over the club, Brandt continued to ride with him. The boys had grown up in a trailer park not far from the ranch, but they’d spent a lot of time with the club. Cody wanted to be a Southside Skull since he was five years old. Keller wanted nothing to do with club life. He’d grown up around it like Dax had and it had the opposite effect on him. Keller was always the good kid. He had gotten good grades in school, followed all the rules, didn’t steal or cheat or lie or get into fights. He’d worked hard to become the exact opposite of the man his father was. 

 


 

When Keller was sixteen and Cody thirteen, Dax found out that their old man had been beating them for years. Somehow the boys had hidden it from everyone, or the old fucker knew how to hit them where it wouldn’t show. Dax happened to show up at the rundown trailer they lived in one morning, looking for their father, and instead he found an unconscious, bruised, bloody and broken Keller. Dax found out later that when their father came home drunk the night before, Keller had run Cody off and taken the beating he knew their father was looking to give to someone. The kid was half-dead; after he loaded him on his bike and took him to the hospital, Dax came back to look for Brandt. He found him still passed out in the back bedroom. His knuckles and the t-shirt he was wearing were covered in his son’s blood. After Dax doused him in ice from the freezer and woke him up, the old drunk tried to tell him, tearfully, no less, that he didn’t remember beating Keller. Dax had drunk plenty in his life and although he’d been drunk enough to lose his inhibitions, he’d never lost his memory. He thought the asshole was full of shit, and he made an executive decision as president of the club that Brandt wasn’t the type of man they wanted. Then, strangely enough, the man had disappeared off the face of the earth—and even years later, no one had heard from him. Dax was one of only a handful of people on earth that knew Brandt Miller was dead. 

 


 

Keller did his best, after the loss of their only parent, to take control of Cody. But the willful teen was too much for his brother to handle and when Cody turned fourteen, Dax took over. Things were going fairly well until Keller ended up dead. It turned out that he was an even better human being than Dax had thought he was. They found out that he’d been paying off some of their father’s old gambling debts…but not fast enough for the loan sharks’ taste. They beat him, probably accidentally, to death. That was when things went all bad for Cody, who found the body. He took off one night and by the time Dax and the guys found him, he was already in a set of cuffs and under arrest for murder. 

 


 

Cody had killed one of the men who’d killed Keller and put the other one who was with him in the hospital. The kid stood there in cuffs, covered in their blood still, and right in front of the cops said he was on his way to kill the loan shark when they caught him. He was charged with second-degree murder and assault with intent to kill. The club’s attorney, Nathan, defended him and presented a case of a kid that had shit for a life, with no one to care about him other than his older brother; that day Cody had just stumbled upon the people who killed his brother and he’d lost it. No, he shouldn’t have had a gun on him, but if he hadn’t, he’d probably be dead too, right? That was the way Nathan had told the story to the jury, and they had looked at the skinny teenager with the big, innocent, hazel eyes and they’d bought it. He was sentenced to fifteen years instead of life and he’d been paroled after eight for good behavior. Dax looked at him now and thought there was no way a jury would take pity on him these days. He’d added over fifty pounds of muscle and shaved his head while he was in prison. Tattoos colored his neck and visible arms, and Dax had a feeling that most of the rest of his body was covered as well. Even in a suit and tie, the sight of Cody would cause the average juror to walk down the other side of the street now. 

 


 

Dax led Cody over to Angel’s car. The prison was two hours from the ranch and Dax wasn’t sure Cody would be up to that ride on the back of his bike after all this time. When Dax slid the key into the door lock Cody said: 

 


 

“Want me to drive?”

 


 

Cody never had a driver’s license before he was locked up. Some of the guys had been teaching him how to ride before he got locked up, but Dax wasn’t sure he’d ever done that on his own either. “Not ready to die today,” Dax told him with a laugh. “Get your felon ass in the car.”

 


 

Cody grinned and opened the door. After tossing his box over the seat he got in. “The old lady’s car?” he asked Dax when Dax got in the other side. 

 


 

“Yeah. Her name is Angel.”

 


 

“Hard to imagine the woman that tied you down…especially if everything I heard about her was true.”

 


 

“You’ll like her,” was all Dax said. He wasn’t surprised Cody had heard about Angel. His father used to say that the prison grapevine was “faster than a bored housewife on speed.”

 


 

Once Dax got them out of the prison gates and onto the road, the two men drove in silence for miles. Cody broke the silence first, and Dax almost cringed as the kid asked: 

 


 

“So, have you seen Macy?”

 


 

Dax knew this moment was coming. He’d let himself believe that Cody had put two and two together…but even if he suspected, he was obviously still in denial. When the kid asked about her in his letters to Dax, he had “conveniently” forgotten to answer that question. Now, there was no getting out of it. 

 


 

“Yeah, she’s…around.” Macy was the daughter of Tank, one of the club members that had been around since Dax’s father’s days. He wasn’t that old—Dax figured maybe forty-five—but he had C.O.P.D. and thanks to all the trouble he had breathing, he didn’t ride much anymore. He still lived on the ranch and he was still an active member of the club. He did handyman and mechanic work around the ranch now, and up until about six months ago Macy had still lived with him. She worked in the bakery owned by one of the club girls in town and she was taking classes at the community college. As far as Dax knew, she was always a pretty good kid. He knew for a long time that she was hanging out with Jimmy Kearns, Cody’s lifelong best friend, but he’d assumed it was just to support each other…that is, until she moved in with him right after he became a prospect. Dax thought about kicking the kid out, but he hadn’t done anything other than fuck Cody’s girlfriend, and that went on in droves around the ranch. Instead, he just hoped that Cody would be over Macy by the time he came home. Obviously, that wasn’t the case.

 


 

Cody raised an eyebrow and said, “Well, I have to give her credit for standing by her promise that she was finished with me if I ever went back to jail. I only talked to her once in eight years. I called her the day they transferred me out of the youth authority…on my eighteenth birthday. I was surprised when she took the call. I guess she felt sorry for me or something. She didn’t say too much, just that she hoped I’d be okay. That was it. I’m glad she’s still around, not that she’d ever want to be with me now. I’m a convicted felon, and that will be with me always. She had big plans for her life. Did she go to college?”

 


 

“Maybe you can talk to her about all that when you see her,” Dax said. Cody raised another eyebrow. Dax could tell by the look in his eyes that the thought of seeing her both thrilled and terrified the kid. Dax hated the thought of how crushed he’d be when he found out about her and Jimmy. Especially when Cody surprised him by going on to say: 

 


 

“You know, she was my first…my only…everything. When I first got locked up all I did was think about her and wonder how she was doing and if she was thinking of me. I drove myself crazy wondering what she was doing and who she was with. I’ve loved that girl since I was thirteen years old. I guess even if she never wants to see me again, I’ll probably keep right on loving her.”

 


 

It was in those words that Dax heard how truly young Cody still was. Not just physically; Dax had known many men who went inside as adolescents, came out as legal adults, but somewhere along the way, their development had gotten arrested. Cody was still sixteen years old emotionally, and Dax was afraid of what he’d do when his heart was ripped out of his chest. “How’s her dad?” Cody asked, desperately reaching for something about Macy to talk about, Dax thought. 

 


 

“Tank’s good. He’s as ornery as ever. Pissed at the world that he can’t ride anymore. He stays busy fixing things on the ranch.”

 


 

Cody was quiet for a few minutes and then he said, “I met a guy from a club out in Cali while I was inside.”

 


 

“Yeah?”

 


 

“Yeah. They’re called Cen Cal Commies. You ever heard of them?”

 


 

It was Dax’s turn to raise an eyebrow. That club’s reputation stretched all the way back east. They were the kind of hard-core that old Hawk had been trying to make his club, the Sinners. The kind of hard-core that Dax had been trying to get the Skulls away from. They dealt in anything and everything that would turn a profit, and last Dax heard, they’d expanded their territory from the Central Valley all the way up north above Sacramento. “Yeah, I’ve heard of them. What’s the guy in for?”

 


 

“He was in for trafficking and weapons charges, and he assaulted a couple of police officers when they arrested him.”

 


 

“What was he doing in prison in Massachusetts?”

 


 

“He was picked up just outside of Boston. He was only seventeen at the time. He did eight years and got out a couple months before I did. He’s kept in touch. Cool guy.”

 


 

“He’s not the kind of guy I’d recommend you associate with if you’re planning on staying out of prison.”

 


 

Cody chuckled. “Thanks, Dad, I’ll remember that.” Dax shot him a sideways glance. This kid was definitely going to cause him some trouble. He’d been kind of enjoying the peace and quiet the past six months or so since the war with the Sinners ended and he’d been concentrating on legitimizing their businesses, and on Angel. He gave Cody another glance. The kid was staring out the window now and Dax couldn’t help but notice how young he looked. He was still young enough that this didn’t have to destroy his future. The problem was going to be convincing the kid he wanted one…outside of the club.

 


Jessie Cooke writes hot romance novels about tough guys, bad boys, bikers, fighters and lovers and the women of strong character who tame them.

 

HOSTED BY:

Robyn’s 5★ Review of Trigger by J.L. Drake

by J.L. Drake
Genres: MC Romance
Title: Trigger
Series: Devil’s Reach Book 1
Author: JL Drake
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Publisher: Limitless Publishing
Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Designed

I enjoyed this book so much I want to read everything by this author and can’t wait for the second book in the series.

Tessa has a mysterious past that has her running from it, Brick or Matt, an old friend, helps her to escape and brings her into the Devil’s Reach MC where she meets the president, Trigger!

This story has plenty of aggression and violence but not overly so, it has everything and more that you expect from an MC story. There is no nonsense drama and action guaranteed to get your heart racing as well as raw, intense passion!

Great character descriptions paint a clear picture of each character and it is so good to see a cover that matches up with the lead character. All through the story Trigger has flashbacks that fill us in on the mysteries of his childhood and tiny little snippets of Tess’ background that make you crave for more information.

There are twists and turns that take you by surprise and keep you on your toes!

Reviewed by Robyn
To be honest, I didn’t know anything about this author and bought the book solely on the cover, b/c I like Alfie lol. But, let me tell you, I really enjoyed this book!! So in this case judging a book by it’s cover was a good thing!! Trigger is complicated and complex and really exhilarating. I was on the edge of my seat through most of the book and found myself routing for the characters and I felt like I was in the action with everyone, and that doesn’t happen often. This book does end on a cliffhanger so beware, but, it’s what I call a soft cliffy. Really great and I def recommend this!
Reviewed by Kaci

Between the Bookends 5 stars – “It was fantastically well written. The plot was intricate, and the pace was fast moving. There was angst. There was drama.”

Kitty Kats Crazy About Books 5 Stars – “It was dark and gritty enough that ticked all my boxes when it comes to this genre..This was a first time read for me by this author and *f#ck me side ways* it won’t be the last, I can not believe I’ve not come across this author before. If you’re into MC reads then I highly highly recommend this one!!.”

Philly Book Blogs 5 stars – “This is a biker story at its best!! I loved, loved this book! Once I started it, I could not stop! I need the next one ASAP!”


I was raised by the Devil himself.

Formed into a man that was unreachable.

I went from the boy with bruises to the man with a trigger.

Killing is the only thing the calms the itch.

The demons inside were a constant battle.

…until she changed everything.

When you spend most of your time

in the dark, is it smart to step into the light?

Bestselling author J. L. Drake was born and raised in Nova Scotia, Canada, later moving to Southern California where she lives with her husband and two children. 

When she’s not writing, she loves to spend time with her family, travelling or just enjoying a night at home. One thing you might notice in her books is her love for the four seasons. Growing up on the east coast of Canada the change in the seasons is in her blood and is often mentioned in her writing. 
An avid reader of James Patterson, J.L. Drake has often found herself inspired by his many stories of mystery and intrigue. 

She hopes you will enjoy her stories as much as she has enjoyed writing them.

HOSTED BY:

Donna’s Review: Reaper by Geri Glenn

by Geri Glenn
Genres: MC Romance
Title: Reaper
Series: A Kings of Corruption MC Novel
Author: Geri Glenn
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 1, 2017

 

Anna

I’ve made a lot of mistakes in my life. In fact, some of them almost ruined me. But I am a good person. I want to make amends. I want to fix things with my sister and finally have my life back. I want to change, and I’m trying. But I just can’t let the past go.

Reaper doesn’t make it easy for me. He hates me with a passion. He’s vowed to do whatever he can to get me out of my sister’s life and away from his club. It doesn’t matter. He won’t stop me. No matter how terrified of him I am, nothing is going to stop me from changing my destiny and trying to fix the wrongs from my past. Especially when my secret is discovered, giving him all the ammunition he needs. 

Reaper

After what seems like an endless stream of problems, things are finally going well with the club. We’re finally getting back to some semblance of normal after the chaos she brought with her before she was sent away. But now she’s back.

She says she’s changed, and maybe she has, but I don’t care. She is the reason it all started, and she’s not welcome here. I will stop at nothing to get her out. I won’t rest until she’s gone. Her beauty will not distract me, and her history doesn’t even matter. I will get Anna away from my club, or die trying.
Wow! This book was absolutely brilliant. I am not gonna lie, I was very skeptical about this book as Reaper was all kinds of an arsehole and Anne was a mess that bought nothing but trouble to the club and her sister. But how wrong could I have been. God my heart broke as the story began to unravel and you got to see just what made these two broken people tick.

Let start with the mess that these people made of there pasts. And by no means where any one them to blame for it at all. But they were the people that made the bad choices, who did wrong when they thought they were doing right. Reaper and Anne are just a complete hit with me from the off. I sobbed loads reading this truly gripping and beautiful story. People may disagree with me describing it as beautiful. But when you have to struggle everyday and fight to live. Stories like this become beautiful and touching.

I can’t recommend this book and series enough. The character interaction is brilliant and the story just sweeps you away into a world that is tainted but in a way it’s perfect. A definite must read from me.

Reviewed by Donna
Geri Glenn is the Amazon best-selling author of the Kings of Korruption MC Series. 

 

Geri has been an avid reader for as long as she can remember. She can usually be found curled up in a comfy chair, reading on her iPad both day and night. Geri is an incurable night owl, and it’s not uncommon for her to still be awake, reading at 4 am, just because she can’t put the book down!

Geri loves all genres of fiction, but her passion is anything romantic or terrifying; basically anything that can get her heart pumping. This passion has bled out onto her laptop, and became the Kings of Korruption. 

Writing that first book in the series knocked off the #1 thing on Geri’s bucket list, and publishing it has been an absolute dream come true. She hopes you love the Kings as much as she does.

HOSTED BY:


Review: Techy by Leann Ashers

by LeAnn Ashers
Genres: MC Romance, Romantic Suspense

 

Title: Techy
Series: Devils Soul MC #2
Author: LeAnn Ashers
Genre: Romantic Suspense/MC Romance
Release Date: April 6, 2017
Blurb
AlishaMy story isn’t a very conventional one. I met my man online, which isn’t a
shocking thing nowadays.I sure didn’t know that he would rescue me from hell.

I had been stuck in hell with no way out. Then Techy swooped in with guns
blazing and took me out of there. A knight in shining leather.

I didn’t expect to feel what I feel; that I would fall in love, that I would
feel safe and protected.

I had never felt that before.

Until Techy.

Techy is a member of the Devil’s Souls MC, the most notorious MC in Texas. They
love hard and fight harder. You mess with their family, hell is something you’d
beg for.

Shit hits the fan when someone from my past comes to get what my dead father
never gave back to him.

My name is Alisha and this is my story.

Techy

A man is after my woman.

He won’t be a man much longer.

He dares to try and take her from me?

Hell is something he’ll beg for. Because nobody, and I mean nobody, looks in
Alisha’s direction in a way I don’t like. If they do? They’ll be eating their
teeth.

If you threaten her? Death is an easy way out.

I will do whatever it takes to protect her.

This book has a HEA, with no cheating and a obsessed alpha. If you don’t like
instalove this book isn’t for you.

 

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Review
I thoroughly enjoyed this story.

A sappy romance-yes! A love story – definitely! Entertaining – for sure!

This author really knows how to write an entertaining romance that leaves the reader feeling good inside! After all isn’t that what readers want? This author delivers that plus a little mystery to keep things sparking.

Alisha’s life pre Techy, aka Jordan, is definitely not for the faint of heart however in true knight on a kickbutt bike Jordan saves the day! And that’s only the beginning!

The characters are fun and able to laugh at themselves, Alisha certainly changes and her sassy strength is appealing. Jordan…ah…he is gorgeous inside and out!

The story is fast paced and really easy to read. I’m definitely going to read the next book!

Reviewed by Robyn
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

Author Bio
LeAnn Ashers is a blogger turned author who spends her days reading and writing. She released her debut novel early 2016. LeAnn writes about strong minded females and strong protective males who love their women unconditionally. She is the author of the Forever Series and the Devil Souls MC.
 
Author Links

Review: Rocking Fate by Erin Trejo

by Erin Trejo
Genres: MC Romance

Rocking Fate by Erin Trejo

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2mSyt2R

My life was always a mess. I’ve been alone since I was young. Meeting Ghost changed all that for me. Hells Fire gave me a place to call home. My actions from the past have followed me though.

Things get complicated when I meet Aria. I wasn’t looking for more than a weekend of hot sex.

I got a lot more than that though. When I find out who her father is, my life is thrown in another direction. Being forced to choose between what is right and what I’m forced into becomes my new struggle. Forced between a life I never wanted and one I’m not sure of will be my breaking point.

Review

This quick take no prisoners read was just what the doctor order for me. I love a great MC book and this was that. It wasn’t long winded and got straight to the point. I would have perhaps liked a little more insight into some of the characters but that’s just me.

The characters were great and the on sight chemistry between Aria and Roc was just brilliant and the sex was just crazy hot. I can’t really say a lot else or I may spoil it. But expect surprises. I really recommend this quick read, especially for an MC lover.

Reviewed by Donna

 

“I see you ladies decided try it out with the bad boys, huh?” I hold a beer out to each of them. They take it.

“We figured that we would come out and see if you boys can handle us.” She’s bold, I’ll give her that.

“You never told me your name.” I grin at the girl with the mouth while she licks her lips.

“I’m, Dana. That’s Crystal, and…” I don’t let her finish. I finish for her.

“Aria.” Her eyes snap to mine. She looks a little surprised that I remember.

I wave Ghost and Devil over. I think we need to break this little party up a little.

Devil looks at the girls with a giant ass grin.

“What’s up, Roc?”

“Damn–fuck me ladies.” They all blush a pretty shade of pink when they look at Devil. You have to picture him though. Devil is a good-looking guy, but he is covered in tattoos and piercings. He must look exactly like what he’s called to these girls.

“These are my boys, Devil, and Ghost.” I see the way Devil is eyeing Aria. Too bad, I already laid claim to that one.

Moving past the girls as they introduce themselves, I throw my arm around Aria’s shoulders.

I lean in closely, nipping her earlobe.

“Glad you came back.” The way her body responds to me makes me want to haul her ass back to my room.

Ghost grins at me; that all knowing look on his face.

“What brings you girls out here? You don’t seem like the typical type that would be here.” Devil crosses his arms over his chest.

He isn’t a big man but he is intimidating. The girls swallow hard, looking around at each other.

“Vacation.” Dana speaks up, but she looks a little more nervous now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Trejo is a wife, mother, child chauffeur and author. She loves being able to create different characters and spin a web that makes them come together in the end. Her books do not stick to just on genre, they span many.

She writes about things that are real life situations and fairy tales are not always smooth sailing. Her MC books are hard and gritty and they have struggles just like you would in life. She also has books that are not so in your face. There are several that are good love stories that are fraught with issues that the characters have to deal with.

Website: https://authorerintrejo.weebly.com

Blog: https://authorerintrejo.weebly.com/blog

Erin’s newsletter sign up: http://eepurl.com/bKFqqb

Twitter: https://twitter.com/trejo_erin

Amazon url: http://amzn.to/2npmI8a

Facebook friend page: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009168797091&fref=ts

Facebook Author Page: http://on.fb.me/1nDXBuY

 

Older posts

© 2017 She's a Lip Biter

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑